Like Being Watched

Earlier this morning I had some terrible events on the Twitter. It seems as if everyone is against me and accuses me of something! I am not perfect and I have made some grievous errors, but I have now told the complete truth and ill will is not warranted. Yet several of the ds106 group are still after me. One woman seems to dig things up out of the past and call them “proof” that I am a lair and worse!

I do not know that I will go to the twitter again. It is a cruel place for an old man.

As you know I have had Mr. Groom’s man after me for some time. I feel like I am being watched all of the time. But the truth is I have outsmarted the man Mr. Groom has sent and been able to live more or less in comfort, even though I am in hiding and not in my home. Each morning I have traveled to the pub for tea and biscuits. I pass by the various stores waiting to open and in getting to my pub I pass one other. In it I see men, and given recent events, they all look like the man in the image below.

Given the recent challenges with Mr. Groom, I stole his eye balls for this example of how I feel. And this is no way for a well respected old man to feel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Like Being Watched

  1. Perhaps you have nothing to fear Barnaby as it seems that presently the DS106 server is down.

  2. droblivion says:

    Nothing to fear. Except the madman after me!

  3. Jim Groom says:

    That is an awesome animated GIF, bravo!

Leave a Reply

